Elected Medical Staff Leaders

John Payne, DO
Chief of Staff

Marty Trott, MD
Vice Chief of Staff

Dr. Franci Tryka, MD

Gus Goetz, DO
Chief of Surgery

Travis Riddell, MD
Perinatal Representative

Gerry Katz, MD
Chief of Medicine

Peter Rork, MD
Orthopaedic Representative

A.J. Wheeler, MD
Member at Large